FILCON Electronic GmbH,Vertriebsgesellschaft für Bauelemente und Geräte mbH
ANSPRECHPARTNER
Impressum
FILCON Electronic GmbH
Vertriebsgesellschaft für Bauelemente und Geräte mbH
Rotwandweg 5
D-82024 Taufkirchen


Telefon: +49 (0)89 614169-0
Fax: +49 89 6 12 70 65
E-Mail:  info@filcon.de
Vertrieb und Produktmanagement
Oliver Schulz oschulz@filcon.de 33
Eduard Heimbuchner eheimbuchner@filcon.de
28
Klaus Tschiggfrei ktschiggfrei@filcon.de 25

Vertrieb Frankreich

Sylvain Perrichot
sperrichot@filcon.fr
Telefon: +33 2 43 27 28 15
Mobil: + 33 6 2424 6024

Vertrieb Großbritannien

Joanne James

jjames@filcon.co.uk Telefon: +44 1797 32 11 17
Mobil: +44 7826 13 03 75



Innendienst
Irene Schobert ischobert@filcon.de 24
Angela Quagliata
aquagliata@filcon.de
–38
Sonja Reichenbach
sreichenbach@filcon.de
–26
Yvonne Socher
ysocher@filcon.de
–31
Jörg Piplack
jpiplack@filcon.de
–42
Ursula Zeitler
uzeitler@filcon.de
–41
Yvonne Hofmann
yhofmann@filcon.de
–23
Christina Mair
cmair@filcon.de
–40

Qualitätsmanagement

Oliver Schulz oschulz@filcon.de –33

Geschäftsführung

Oliver Schulz
oschulz@filcon.de
–33

Finanzen

Heike Watzlawick
hwatzlawick@filcon.de
–22

Marketing
Eduard Heimbuchner
eheimbuchner@filcon.de
–28